Current Committee

Position

Name

Email

Chairman

Deryck Lemon

deryck_lemon@lineone.net

Vice-Chairman

Ian Bolton

ian@somersetsmba.co.uk

Secretary

Carol Hawkins

carol@somersetsmba.co.uk

Treasurer

Liz Rixon

rixon13@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary

Keith Hawkins

keith.hawkins8@hotmail.co.uk

South Somerset District Rep

Sue Smith

goatsaregreat@btinternet.com

Mendip District Rep

Ian Bolton

ian@somersetsmba.co.uk

Sedgemoor District Rep

Judith Shackleford

shackleford@sky.com

Somerset West & Taunton

Malcolm Sheen

malcolm@somersetsmba.co.uk

County Squad Captain

Andrew Cowlin

andrew@somersetsmba.co.uk

Registration Secretary

Judith Shackleford

shackleford@sky.com

Website Administration

Gordon Hughes

gordon.hughes1@virgin.net

Safeguarding Officer

Vacant


To contact any of the above just click on the email address

For additional Documentation, Minutes of Meetings, the Constitution and the ESMBA rules  go to our “Library” page.

If you need club contacts and venue details email our Secretary Carol Hawkins


Find us on Facebook

Somerset Short Mat Bowls Association

www.somersetsmba.co.uk

Home Clubs Diary News Teams Leagues Contact Library Gallery